First Nazarene

 

First Nazarene

 

Sunday Morning Set List: 
"Shout for joy to the Lord, all the earth, burst into jubilant song with music" Psalm 98:4 (NIV) 


Sunday, November 18, 2018
Joy of the Lord- Rend Collective 

Jesus Messiah- Chris Tomlin 

Wonderful Cross- Chris Tomlin 

Holy, Holy, Holy-Hillsong United 



Sunday, November 11, 2018
And Can It Be? - The Enfield Hymn Sessions 
Cornerstone- Hillsong
Lead Me to the Cross- Hillsong 

Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)- Chris Tomlin 



Sunday, November 4, 2018
Made New- Lincoln Brewster
Jesus Loves Me- Chris Tomlin 
The Love of God-Mercy Me 
The Wonderful Cross- Chris Tomlin 





Sunday, October 28, 2018
How Great Thou Art-Paul Baloche 
Holy is the Lord- Chris Tomlin
Nothing But the Blood of Jesus-Leah Mari
In Christ Alone- Kristian Stanfill 













Sunday, October 21, 2018
Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut
Jesus Paid It All- Kristian Stanfill 
Nothing But the Blood of Jesus- Leah Mari 
Holy Holy Holy- Hillsong United


Sunday, October 14, 2018 
Lay Me Down- Passion ft. Chris Tomlin 
Come As You Are- Crowder 
The Love of God-Mercy Me 
Have Thine Own Way- Elim Sound 

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Everlasting God- Lincoln Brewster
Great I Am- Phillips, Craig & Dean 
Jesus Messiah- Chris Tomlin
Tis So Sweet- Jordan Lavik 
Have Thine Own Way- Elim Sound 


Sunday, September 30, 2017
God You Reign-Lincoln Brewster
My Savior, My God- Aaron Shust
Lead Me to the Cross- Hillsong
It is Well- Audrey Assad
Have Thine Own Way- Elim


Sunday September 23, 2018
How Great is Our God- Chris Tomlin 
Lord I Need You- Matt Maher 
The Wonderful Cross- Chris Tomlin 
In Christ Alone- Kristian Stanfill 













Sunday, September 16, 2018
Lay Me Down- Chris Tomlin & Matt Maher 
Come As You Are- Crowder 
Jesus Paid it All -Kristian Stanfill
Great is Thy Faithfulness- Maranatha! 


Sunday, September 9, 2018
Death Was Arrested- North Point-InsideOut 
O the Deep Deep Love of Jesus-Enfield Hymn Sessions 
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)- Chris Tomlin 
O Come to the  Altar- Elevation Worship 

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Our God-Chris Tomlin
The Love of God-Mercy Me 
Blessed Assurance-
When God Ran-Phillips, Craig & Dean 



Sunday, August 26, 2018 
God You Reign- Lincoln Brewster 
How Great Thou Art- Paul Baloche
Be Thou My Vision-  Audrey Assad with 
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)- Chris Tomlin 


Sunday, August 19, 2018
Great Are You Lord- All Sons & Daughters 
Lord, I Need You- Matt Maher 
Cornerstone- Hillsong

It is Well- Hillsong 


Sunday, August 12, 2018
Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut 

My Savior, My God-Aaron Shust
Great is Thy Faithfulness- Maranatha! Music 
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)- Chris Tomlin 


Sunday, August 5, 2018
Made New -Lincoln Brewster
Crown Him(Majesty) -Christ Tomlin
Holy, Holy, Holy- Hillsong
Great I Am-Phillips, Craig & Dean



Sunday, July 29, 2018
How Great Thou Art-Paul Baloche
Cornerstone-Hillsong 
In Christ Alone- Kristian Stanfill 
Jesus Paid It All- Kristian Stanfill 







Sunday, July 22, 2018
Death Was Arrested-North Point Inside Out

The Wonderful Cross- Chris Tomlin
Blessed Assurance-
Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy)- Shane & Shane

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Special Guest Mark Meeks led worship 


Sunday, July 8, 2018
O Worship The King- Chris Tomlin
Cornerstone- Hillsong
Jesus Messiah- Chris Tomlin
The Love of God- Mercy Me 

When I Survey- Chelsea Moon & Uncle Daddy 




Sunday, July 1, 2018
Everlasting God-Lincoln Brewster 
Our God- Chris Tomlin
Great I Am- Phillips, Craig & Dean
Crown Him with Many Crowns-  Chris Tomlin

 

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Holy Spirit- Francesca Battistelli 
Jesus Loves Me- Chris Tomlin 
Your Great Name - Natalie Grant
The Love of God-Mercy Me 



Sunday June 17, 2018

Your Love Awakens Me- Phil Wickam
Come As You Are- David Crowder
How He Loves Us-David Crowder Band 

Lord, I Need You-Chris Tomlin



Sunday, June 10, 2018
Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut

Nothing But the Blood- Leah Mari

The Wonderful Cross- Chris Tomlin

Lead Me to the Cross- Hillsong





Sunday June 3, 2018 
Cornerstone-Hillsong
Your Great Name- Natalie Grant

In Christ Alone- Kristian Stanfill 

It is Well- Audrey Assad


Sunday May 27, 2018

God You Reign-Lincoln Brewster
Blessed Assurance- Christian Worship
Be Thou My Vision- Maranatha! Music 
Death Was Arrested-North Point InsideOut





Sunday May 20, 2018
O Worship the King- Chris Tomlin 

How Great Thou Art- Paul Baloche 
Great I Am- Phillips, Craig & Dean 
Lead Me to the Cross - Hillsong 

Surrender-Lincoln Brewster 



Sunday May 13, 2018

Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut 
Come As You Are- Crowder 
Our God- Chris Tomlin
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)- Chris Tomlin
Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) -Hillsong 



Sunday, May 6, 2018

And Can It Be?- The Enfield Hymns Sessions 

My Savior, My God- Aaron Shust 

Great I Am-  Phillips, Craig & Dean 

Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy)- Shane & Shane

Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut 




Sunday, April 29, 2018

Cornerstone- Hillsong 

How Great Thou Art- Paul Baloche 

The Love of God- Mercy Me 

Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy)- Shane & Shane






Sunday, April 15, 2018

Your Love Awakens Me - Phil Wickham 

Jesus Messiah- Chris Tomlin 

Great I Am - Phillips, Craig & Dean 

Blessed Assurance - Walkers to Heaven 

Death Was Arrested- North Point InsideOut





Sunday, April 8, 2018 

Lay Me Down- Chris Tomlin 

Jesus- Chris Tomlin

Great Are You Lord - All Sons & Daughters 

Be Thou My Vision- Audrey Assad 








Sunday, April 1, 2018- EASTER 

Christ Arose

Mighty to Save- Laura Story 

Because He Lives (Amen)- Matt Maher 

In Christ Alone- Kristian Stanfill 

Jesus Paid It All- Kristian Stanfill 




Sunday, March 25, 2018 

Come As You Are- David Crowder
How He Loves Us-  David Crowder Band
Jesus Loves Me- Chris Tomlin -
How Great Thou Art -Paul Baloche 
Reckless Love- Cory Asbury 



Sunday, March 18, 2018 


Crown Him- Chris Tomlin
Love of God - Mercy Me
Holy, Holy, Holy-  Hillsong United 
Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy) - Shane & Shane 




Sunday March 11, 2018

Lay Me Down- Chris Tomlin 
The Wonderful Cross - Chris Tomlin & Matt Redman 
Blessed Assurance - Walkers to Heaven 
Psalm 23 (Surely Goodness, Surely Mercy) - Shane & Shane